beer bots wants to extract every time

Have a question about BeerBot? Ask BeerBot users a question before you upgrade to the full version.

Moderator: lathe

beer bots wants to extract every time

Postby bablock » Mon Jul 31, 2006 1:41 am

Ive bought beer bot and beer tools gold but every time i want to open beer bot it asks me to enter all my details and code every time im sure im doing something wrong but cant figure it out.
How do i get to use the beer tools program your working on?
bablock
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2006 6:25 am
Location: Austarlia, Jervis Bay

Installation

Postby jeff » Mon Jul 31, 2006 9:22 am

When you downloaded BeerBot, did you keep all the files inside the BeerBot1.0Win folder? Also, would you be able to look at the 'About BeerBot...' window and tell me what version it reports? Thanks!
Jeff
BeerTools.com Staff
User avatar
jeff
Imperial Stout
Imperial Stout
 
Posts: 1410
Joined: Sun Jan 09, 2000 9:16 pm
Location: Hollywood, SC

Postby bablock » Mon Jul 31, 2006 2:28 pm

I tryed to leave beer bot in the folder it automaticlly went to. After your email i have put it in is own new folder and it seems to be stable. Also the version number is 1.1.6. All seems good and thanks for the quick response.
bablock, Australia
bablock
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2006 6:25 am
Location: Austarlia, Jervis Bay


Return to BeerBot

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests