Units used in Calculators

Found a problem? Post details on BeerTools Pro errors and how they are caused.

Units used in Calculators

Postby tankers » Mon Nov 24, 2008 10:41 am

I have set my default units to be Liters and Kilograms. However, I notice when using the Calculators (Mash, %Util, CO2) in BTP 1.52 that the units are still displayed in Gallons and Pounds.

Is there someting I am missing in the setup?

cheers,
troy
tankers
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2008 12:41 pm

Re: Units used in Calculators

Postby jeff » Thu Nov 27, 2008 8:57 am

tankers wrote:I have set my default units to be Liters and Kilograms. However, I notice when using the Calculators (Mash, %Util, CO2) in BTP 1.52 that the units are still displayed in Gallons and Pounds.

Is there someting I am missing in the setup?

cheers,
troy


You're not missing anything. The calculators window is independent and keeps track of its own settings. When you change the units in the calculators window, it will remember them next time the window is opened.
Jeff
BeerTools.com Staff
User avatar
jeff
Imperial Stout
Imperial Stout
 
Posts: 1401
Joined: Sun Jan 09, 2000 9:16 pm
Location: Hollywood, SC


Return to BeerTools Pro Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron