grain amount request

Suggestions and discussion about upcoming features in future BeerTools Pro releases.

grain amount request

Postby bruerik » Sun Sep 25, 2011 5:13 pm

I am wondering if for grain amounts if it is more than a pound. Instead of a decimal for the amount, can it display both pounds and ounces at the same time. for example now it would say 7.38 pounds. I would like it to say 7 pounds 6.08 oz. I think that would be a lot nicer to see.

Thanks

Erik
Macbook, Intel 2.2Ghz dual core, 4GB RAM. 13" display 1280 x 800, 320GB Sata Drive.
bruerik
Light Lager
Light Lager
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2006 10:12 pm
Location: Sauk Rapids, MN

Postby jawbox » Mon Sep 26, 2011 10:21 pm

metric is you friend
PowerMac G4 933 Mhz, 1GB Ram, 17" Studio Display, Mac OSX 10.3.9
MacBook 2.16 Ghz Intel Core 2 Duo, 1GB Ram, Mac OSX 10.6.2
IMac 2.93 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo, 4GB Ram, Mac OSX 10.6.2
IPhone 5
IPad 2
I like macs ;)
User avatar
jawbox
Imperial Stout
Imperial Stout
 
Posts: 508
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 1:43 pm
Location: W. Dundee


Return to BeerTools Pro Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron